• 02 43 71 90 82
  • contact@lattachante.fr
  • La Ferté Bernard - France

Who are we?

PRECIS DEC is a company of 19 people located in La Chapelle-du-Bois, near La Ferté Bernard, in the Sarthe region.

Created in 1997, our know-how allows us to intervene in strategic industries such as aeronautics, space, defence and medical. PRECIS DEC provides screw-cutting services, an industrial method derived from the watchmaking trade, aimed at producing precision parts from metal bars by removing material. These operations are carried out by numerically controlled machines, programmed, supervised and controlled by highly qualified staff.

Shortly after March 2020, and after having organised the continuity of our production in the context of the pandemic and the necessary protection of employees, PRECIS DEC was hit by the drop in activity experienced by its main customers. This shock and the difficulties it caused gave rise to the desire to diversify the company's activity in order to ensure its long-term survival. And it is by starting again from the accumulated know-how that the idea of L'ATTACHANTE came to us, then imposed itself. For us, L'ATTACHANTE is also a way of offering everyone a share of innovation and French know-how, to embellish everyday places with ease.

Progressively developed with the help of institutional partners in the Sarthe, the L'ATTACHANTE range was created in the space of a year and is now available on this website and in several outlets that have chosen to place their trust in us.

Our team

Alessandro

Sales assistant

Astrid

Marketing Assistant

Catherine

Methods Assistant

Didier

Technical Manager 

Gilles

Machining Technician

Joël

Machining Technician

Patricia

Executive Assistant

Philippe

Responsible manager

Sophie

Production Operator

Tom

Machining Technician

Yohann

Machining Technician

Anthony

Machining Technician

Aurélien

Head of screw-cutting

Christophe

Machining Technician

Fabrice

Production Manager

Jean-Michel

Commercial 

Pascal

Offer Manager 

Patrick

Machining Technician

Radouan

Machining Technician

Thomas

Machining Technician

Vincent

Machining Technician

Wilfried

Machining Technician

• 02 43 71 90 82
  • contact@lattachante.fr
  • La Ferté Bernard - France

Qui sommes-nous ?

PRECIS DEC est une entreprise de 19 personnes située à La Chapelle-du-Bois, à proximité de la Ferté Bernard, dans la Sarthe.

Créée en 1997, notre savoir-faire nous permet d’intervenir dans des industries stratégiques dont l’aéronautique, le spatial, la défense et le médical. PRECIS DEC réalise en effet des prestations de décolletage, méthode industrielle issue du métier horloger, visant à élaborer des pièces de précision, à partir de barres de métal et par enlèvement de matière. Ces opérations sont effectuées par des machines à commande numérique, programmées, supervisées et contrôlées par des agents à haut niveau de qualification.

Peu après mars 2020, et après avoir organisé la continuité de notre production dans le contexte de pandémie et de nécessaire protection des salariés, PRECIS DEC a été frappée par la baisse d’activité accusée par ses principaux clients. De ce choc et des difficultés qu’il a entraînées sont nées la volonté de diversifier l’activité de l’entreprise, pour la pérenniser. Et c’est en repartant du savoir-faire accumulé que l’idée L’ATTACHANTE nous est venue, puis s’est imposée. Pour nous, il y a aussi dans L’ATTACHANTE un moyen d’offrir à chacun une part d’innovation, de savoir-faire français, pour embellir, avec facilité, les lieux du quotidien.

Progressivement développée avec l’aide de partenaires institutionnels de la Sarthe, la gamme L’ATTACHANTE a été créée en l’espace d’un an et est maintenant disponible, sur ce site internet mais aussi dans plusieurs points de vente qui ont choisi de nous faire confiance.

Notre équipe

Astrid

Assistante marketing

Aurélien

Responsable décolletage

Catherine

Assistante méthodes

Didier

Responsable Technique 

Gilles

Technicien d'usinage

Joël

Technicien d'usinage

Mickael

Technicien d'usinage

Patrick

Technicien d'usinage

Philippe

Dirigeant responsable

Tom

Technicien d'usinage

Jean-Michel

Commercial secteur Bretagne

Christophe

Technicien d'usinage

Fabrice

Responsable Production

Ilouwa

Technicien d'usinage

Kévin

Technicien d'usinage

Pascal

Responsable des offres 

Patricia

Assistante de direction

Thomas

Technicien d'usinage

Yohann

Technicien d'usinage